Rendre la recherche, les bonnes pratiques, les activités d'apprentissage et les évènements sur le dialogue interculturel dans la région euro-méditerranéenne accessibles à tous.

 

Image
Cities Illustration

Villes

Dans cette section, vous trouverez des publications, des évènements, des bonnes pratiques, des activités d'apprentissage et des personnes-ressources en matière d'apprentissage interculturel dans la région EuroMed.

Displaying 13 results
Activité d'apprentissage
Éducation
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Bingo euro-med

L’objet de cet exercice est double : permettre aux participants du groupe de se connaitre les uns les autres, et apprendre sur les cultures et pays euro- méditerranéens.

Activité d'apprentissage
Éducation
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Carte euro-méditerranéenne

En parallèle de l’introduction à l’activité, nous proposons une série d’exercices courts destinés à briser la glace entre les participants. L’idée est d’utiliser une version papier du web 2.0 afin d’illustrer la diversité du groupe et d’en savoir un peu...

Activité d'apprentissage
Éducation
Villes
Jeunesse
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Chaque photo raconte une histoire

Prendre conscience des lacunes que nous créons dans nos connaissances. Prendre conscience de l’influence et du pouvoir qu’ont nos images sur les autres.

Activité d'apprentissage
Éducation
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Comprendre la citoyenneté

Illustrer la complexité de la compréhension des concepts de citoyenneté. Améliorer la réflexion critique et sensibiliser à la multitude de caractéristiques, réalités sociales et manières de voir, et exercer la citoyenneté. Associer des caractéristiques clés de la citoyenneté et de...

Activité d'apprentissage
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Créer du lien

Cette activité implique de la négociation sur les droits et devoirs des citoyens, du gouvernement, des ONG et des médias en démocratie.Comprendre le lien entre droits et devoirsDévelopper des compétences de discussion et de coopérationPromouvoir la responsabilité civique

Activité d'apprentissage
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

La banque éthique

L’exercice aide les participants à trouver des solutions face aux préjugés, à l’intolérance et à l’injustice, par l’utilisation de la banque comme métaphore. Ensemble, nous cherchons des moyens de promouvoir le respect au sein de la société et de découvrir...

Activité d'apprentissage
Éducation
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

La rivière de la citoyenneté

Initier une réflexion sur des moments importants de citoyenneté dans la vie de chacun et partager ces expériences avec les autres. Prendre conscience de la manière dont on peut participer au sein de sa communauté et réfléchir à de futurs...

Activité d'apprentissage
Villes
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Parler au téléphone

Explorer les différents scénarios et différences dans le fait d’être un immigré/ réfugié

Making research, good practices, learning activities and events on intercultural dialogue in the Euro-Mediterranean accessible to everyone.

Image
Cities Illustration

Cities

In this section you will find publications, events, good practices, learning activities and resource people in relation to mobility, migration and intercultural cities in the EuroMed region.

Displaying 13 results
Learning Activity
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

A Mosque in Sleepyville

Through a role simulation referring to a contemporary situation in a western European city (can be adapted for other areas) we create an experience to reflect about the complexity and the interconnection of intercultural dialogue, conflicting human rights, participation and...

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Citizenship Understandings

To exemplify the complexity of understandings related to the concepts of citizenship. To increase critical thinking and raise awareness about the multitude of characteristics, social realities and ways of understanding and exercising citizenship.To associate some key features of citizenship and...

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Euro-Med bingo

The purpose of the exercise is twofold as it allows the group of participants to get to know each other and to learn about Euro-Mediterranean cultures and countries.

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Euro-Mediterranean Citizens Forum (3 Colour cultures)

The activity provides the space to reflect upon different perceptions of a same lived experience and promotes the conceptualization of this learning by extracting elements to be considered in other situations.

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Euro-Mediterranean Map

Along the course introduction we propose a series of short exercises to facilitate participants to get to know each other. The proposal is to use a paper versions of web 2.0 for visualising the diversity of the group and discovering...

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Youth
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Every Picture Tells A Story

To be aware of how we create gaps in our knowledge. To be aware of the influence and power of our images on others.

Learning Activity
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Making Links

This activity involves negotiation about the rights and responsibilities of citizens, the government, NGOs and the media in a democracy. To develop an understanding of the link between rights and responsibilities. To develop discussion and co-operation skills To promote civic...

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

Rethinking EuroMed

The session focuses on Euro-Mediterranean area with its richness and diversity of understandings, realities, development and as a shared concept and space with a common history and a shared future on the one hand and Euro-Mediterranean identities and senses of...

Learning Activity
Education
Cities
Image
Learning Activity Illustration

The Citizenship's River

To initiate a reflection on the important citizenship moments in ones life and to share with others experiences.To become aware of what and how one participates in their community and to plan further ideas of involvement.